The Cricket in Times Square

By George Seldon

In this book Chester (a cricket from Connecticut) goes to New York. How did that happen? When he’s there, he meets a mouse named Tucker and a cat named Harry. Does Chester get back to Connecticut? Are Tucker and Harry good, or evil animals that will pick-pocket people and try to rob them for everything you’ve got? I can’t promise you anything; you just have to read this magnificent book!

I don’t need to say it again; this book is an awesome book! You need to read The Cricket in Times Square, seriously.

What you need in life:

A: Food

B: Water

C: Clothing

D: Shelter

And most importantly E: To read The Cricket in Times Square

Reviewed by Zach W.

7 responses »

  1. alipie says:

    I like it… maybe I’ll read it. 😀

  2. Camille says:

    looks good!

    • Sammy says:

      I’ll read it when my to read list gets a whole lot shorter and if I’m able to find the book.
      But until then I’m going to read some other books 🙂

  3. alipie says:

    Ya… 🙂

  4. kacie says:

    Sounds good

Add your two cents

